long island photographer


I love my 85 1.8 lens the best, especially for portraits.
January 28, 2007, 11:17 pm
Filed under: equipment, General, Long Island, Photographer, photography, portrait

I love taking alot of portraits of people on long island and I have found the best lens for nice close up portraits. The Canon fixed focal distance 85mm 1.8 lens is the best lens to really capture the upclose detail in a portrait and offer a great depth of field for your subjects. I definitely love my Canon 17-85 IS USM lens also, but I am really into this 1.8 85mm lens.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

